Assembly Executive 2018

Bob Towner

Committee Chair
George Wood

Melanie Bond

Tricia Smith

Other Members

Barry Bothamley
Pauline Buchanan
Jim Cannon
Graham Collett
Sally Hutchinson - Age UK, York
John Jessop
Sue Lister
Tom McGuffog
Ruth Potter
Peter Scott
Gerry Wands

City of York Council Informal Older People's Champion
Mary Cannon
York Hospital Trust Older People's Champion
Professor Dianne Willcocks

To view the Agenda for the next meeting click :here

To view the last approved minutes click :here